How to hardcode our URL into mobile app?

Any issue about Cyclos 4 mobile app

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
dman
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 10:13 am

How to hardcode our URL into mobile app?

Post by dman »

I have customized the mobile app according to the instructions but I still get the Cyclos splash page asking for our website's url. Is it possible to hardcosde that into the app so that it just opens to our site?
Screenshot_20170718-184914[1].png
Screenshot_20170718-184914[1].png (113.74 KiB) Viewed 589 times

lhuber
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2011 12:20 pm
Location: Winterthur, Switzerland
Contact:

Re: How to hardcode our URL into mobile app?

Post by lhuber »

With the Android App 2.01 it keeps the URL.

Post Reply