Network loses all translation keys after upgrade to 4.13

Bug and problem reporting on Cyclos 4 version

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
simonjwoolf
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 8:49 am

Network loses all translation keys after upgrade to 4.13

Post by simonjwoolf »

Following an upgrade from 4.12.5 to 4.13 some of my networks have lost all of their translation strings, and there are just placeholders such as "???GENERAL.MENU.Home???" displayed everywhere.

I can't figure out what is going on here. Any help very much appreciated!

Image
---
Simon Woolf
Cyclos Consultant

alexandre
Posts: 913
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 9:06 am

Re: Network loses all translation keys after upgrade to 4.13

Post by alexandre »

Hi,

We cannot reproduce this problem.
Can you explain better the problem, and also send a dump to us.
If you have send a dump before the upgrade and another after, so one in 4.12.5 version and another in 4.13.

The dump can be sent to info@cyclos.org

Regards
Alexandre Caurrinhos
Cyclos development team.

simonjwoolf
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon May 28, 2012 8:49 am

Re: Network loses all translation keys after upgrade to 4.13

Post by simonjwoolf »

Today I also can't see this problem any more. It seems to have been some kind of extremely persistent caching issue.
---
Simon Woolf
Cyclos Consultant

Post Reply