BAD title attribute in image..

Bug and problem reporting on Cyclos 4 version

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
king76
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2015 11:11 am

BAD title attribute in image..

Post by king76 »

Hi.

I use the last version of CYCLOS 4 PRO (version 4.4).

When I edit HEADER in Static content and add a new image beside my system logo, the title is "Double click to edit image settings", but when I save page, the title save also ! and show it on my page ! I cannot change the title..

Bug ?

Thanks

alexandre
Posts: 913
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 9:06 am

Re: BAD title attribute in image..

Post by alexandre »

Hi,

It's a bug, thanks for report.
You can remove or change this title clicking on the HTML button on the header editor, so you can remove the title propertie or just change the phrase.

Regards
Alexandre Caurrinhos
Cyclos development team.

king76
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2015 11:11 am

Re: BAD title attribute in image..

Post by king76 »

Hi Alexandre,

If i change HTML code, my my changes are not saved ;-(

Thanks

alexandre
Posts: 913
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 9:06 am

Re: BAD title attribute in image..

Post by alexandre »

Hi,

It worked for me.
If you cannot change, next week will be released a new cyclos version, which already has the fix for this bug.

Regards
Alexandre Caurrinhos
Cyclos development team.

king76
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2015 11:11 am

Re: BAD title attribute in image..

Post by king76 »

Perfect ! Thanks

Post Reply