How to save Custom Fields?

Any communication concerning the translations of the Cyclos3 version

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
Alex Kotov
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 12, 2009 9:33 am
Location: Ukraine, Odessa.
Contact:

How to save Custom Fields?

Post by Alex Kotov » Thu Aug 13, 2009 12:51 pm

Hello
I am busy with translation Cyclos to Russian. Could not find the file where Custom Fields are. Or everybody who installs already translated Cyclos (ApplicationResources_XX_XX.properties) has to translate Custom Fields himself?

hugo
Posts: 633
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 1:40 pm

Post by hugo » Thu Aug 13, 2009 1:50 pm

custom fields are not hardcoded in Cyclos. They do not exist in an empty database. The translation is given when adding new custom fields.
The translation of the custom fields in the default database are found in the setup properties file. (see the wiki)

Post Reply