[cyclos 3.7] Mobile app make payment statuscode 405

Bug and problem reporting

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
cycloshost
Posts: 578
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 8:12 am
Contact:

[cyclos 3.7] Mobile app make payment statuscode 405

Post by cycloshost » Mon Oct 08, 2012 12:05 pm

Hi,

we are trying to make a payment with the mobile app but we receive the statuscode 405. Permissions for this transaction are granted to the external channel. In the rest log we dont get any details regarding the error. We send screenshot.
Attachments
Foto(1).PNG
Foto(1).PNG (44.6 KiB) Viewed 4384 times
cycloshost.com
Cyclos administration and hosting

cycloshost
Posts: 578
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 8:12 am
Contact:

Re: [cyclos 3.7] Mobile app make payment statuscode 405

Post by cycloshost » Mon Oct 08, 2012 3:37 pm

Just noting that in our test instance the payment works, so again the problem would be because of the cluster or the https? Also noting that we are using also the transaction password to confirm the operations.
cycloshost.com
Cyclos administration and hosting

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 10:31 am

Re: [cyclos 3.7] Mobile app make payment statuscode 405

Post by admin » Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:05 pm

Hi,

Yes, the problem must be the https bug..

cycloshost
Posts: 578
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 8:12 am
Contact:

Re: [cyclos 3.7] Mobile app make payment statuscode 405

Post by cycloshost » Tue Oct 09, 2012 7:43 am

Ok thanks! Will be solved in 3.7.1? Is there any approx. release date?
cycloshost.com
Cyclos administration and hosting

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 10:31 am

Re: [cyclos 3.7] Mobile app make payment statuscode 405

Post by admin » Tue Oct 09, 2012 5:22 pm

Hi,

It is a bug in the mobile app. We will publish a new version with a fix within in a month.

cycloshost
Posts: 578
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 8:12 am
Contact:

Re: [cyclos 3.7] Mobile app make payment statuscode 405

Post by cycloshost » Tue Jul 30, 2013 5:52 am

We are reproducing again this bug with https, is it solved?
cycloshost.com
Cyclos administration and hosting

Post Reply