Transaction fee

Bug and problem reporting

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
christopher
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 9:13 am

Transaction fee

Post by christopher »

Cyclos 3.6 RC 2

I downloaded the standalone version.

If I try to add or modify a transaction fee in a transaction type it appears an alert:

There was an error while processing your request.

Best regards,
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1423
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 10:31 am

Post by admin »

Hello,

What package do you use? Stand alone or basic version?
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1423
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 10:31 am

Post by admin »

We have reproduced it with the stand alone package. It will be fixed with the final release (coming out soon). Thanks for reporting this.
Post Reply