Functionality discussions and feature requests
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
After I change the authorization group of a member, the data of that member is reduced to name, username and email address. Neither administration nor member then can make any change in address or phone number etc. When the member is put back to the old authorization group, all the data is visible again. Why is this so and how can I change it?