How can I delete a network

Any issue about installation and configuration of the Cyclos 4 version

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
rays_choice
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2014 9:24 am
Location: Horsham, Victoria, Australia

How can I delete a network

Post by rays_choice » Sun Mar 01, 2015 11:14 pm

trying to setup but worked in wrong order. setup network before configuring global settings , so i need to go back , however when I attempt to remove the network the popup says .. Unable to remove this item, because it is already in use. .. Any suggestions or advice will be appreciated.

alexandre
Posts: 847
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 9:06 am

Re: How can I delete a network

Post by alexandre » Mon Mar 02, 2015 3:45 pm

Hi,

The network cannot be removed, can only be disabled

regards
Alexandre Caurrinhos
Cyclos development team.

Post Reply