Page 1 of 1

Balance closing job

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 7:01 am
by ahmadzadehasl
Hi friends,

There is a table named "closed_account_balances" in the database of Cyclos 4 (same as Cyclos 3). So, I have two questions:

1. Is the usage of this table in Cyclos 4 is same as Cyclos 3?
2- If the response of question 1 is Yes, so how can I config the balance closing job in Cyclos 4? In Cyclos 3 there is a scheduled tasks config in local settings, but I can't find any related setting in Cyclos 4.

Thanks

Re: Balance closing job

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2019 2:49 am
by ahmadzadehasl
ahmadzadehasl wrote:
Wed Aug 07, 2019 7:01 am
Hi friends,

There is a table named "closed_account_balances" in the database of Cyclos 4 (same as Cyclos 3). So, I have two questions:

1. Is the usage of this table in Cyclos 4 is same as Cyclos 3?
2- If the response of question 1 is Yes, so how can I config the balance closing job in Cyclos 4? In Cyclos 3 there is a scheduled tasks config in local settings, but I can't find any related setting in Cyclos 4.

Thanks
I'm waiting for your responses friends