HTML cutout

Discussion space for community admins

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
Joan
Posts: 197
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 1:18 pm
Location: Barcelona
Contact:

HTML cutout

Post by Joan » Thu Mar 03, 2016 8:17 pm

It would be possible to disconnect the cut HTML?
We want to upload an image that contains several links (in HTML code) and once saved, the system cuts the code and the image appears without links.
It is a major drawback, since the systems possibilities are very limited.
Don't understand why, because this same code is accepted without any problem at all manageable websites.

Thank you very much for the Cyclos job!

alexandre
Posts: 837
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 9:06 am

Re: HTML cutout

Post by alexandre » Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:48 pm

Hi,

Sorry it's not possible due to security issues.

regards
Alexandre Caurrinhos
Cyclos development team.

Joan
Posts: 197
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 1:18 pm
Location: Barcelona
Contact:

Re: HTML cutout

Post by Joan » Sat Mar 05, 2016 11:05 am

OK, many thanks Alexandre!

Joan

Post Reply