How can I erase a product?

Discussion space for community admins

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
johnjlara
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 8:15 am
Location: Medellín, Colombia
Contact:

How can I erase a product?

Post by johnjlara » Thu May 28, 2015 2:35 pm

I have got this answer when I try to erase a product concerning a money account while managing the system: "product can not be erased because is a manager's product or it is in use"

Can anybody help me to undertand that sentence?

Joan
Posts: 197
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 1:18 pm
Location: Barcelona
Contact:

Re: How can I erase a product?

Post by Joan » Sat Jun 27, 2015 5:22 pm

¡Hola johnjlara !

Esto es debido a que un usuario o un anuncio está relacionado con dicho producto y el sistema no te permite eliminarlo porqué está en uso.
Para eliminar dicho producto antes tendrias que encontrar qué usuario o grupo lo está usando y eliminarlo antes de borrar el producto.

Saludos desde Catalunya,

Joan

Post Reply