backup db cyclos4

Discussion space for community admins

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
orolab
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 8:49 pm

backup db cyclos4

Post by orolab » Wed Mar 18, 2015 9:28 am

Hi there, can I export db from cyclos4 community version, and import same db to cyclos3 opensource version ?

best regards

alexandre
Posts: 837
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 9:06 am

Re: backup db cyclos4

Post by alexandre » Wed Mar 18, 2015 9:49 am

Hi,

Sorry this is not possible.

Regards
Alexandre Caurrinhos
Cyclos development team.

Jay

Re: backup db cyclos4

Post by Jay » Thu May 21, 2015 2:54 pm

Hi Alex ,

I wanted only to take backup of cyclos community(just my community ) , is that possible ?
I will be paying the 25 Eur version of community .

rmvanarkel
Posts: 240
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2010 1:14 pm

Re: backup db cyclos4

Post by rmvanarkel » Fri May 22, 2015 12:12 pm

Dear Jay,

Unfortunately this is not possible.

Best regards,

Jay

Re: backup db cyclos4

Post by Jay » Fri May 22, 2015 12:28 pm

Rmvnakel ,

Thank you !!! i can now focus on cyclos4 pro or cycls 3 .

Post Reply