Page 1 of 1

Custom menu not working

Posted: Mon Dec 15, 2014 5:52 pm
by myanesg
Hi,

Since past week the custom menues isn't working anymore. It simply not load any content until I refresh the browser.
After refreshing the browser the content appear but the left menu disappear. (please see attachments)

Any ideas about this issue?

Community link: https://communities.cyclos.org/tenerife
These links are private so if you need credentials please let me know.

Thank you.

Re: Custom menu not working

Posted: Mon Dec 15, 2014 6:31 pm
by alexandre
Hi,

We'll have a look.
Thanks for report.

Regards

Re: Custom menu not working

Posted: Tue Dec 16, 2014 1:00 pm
by alexandre
HI,

The problem must be fixed now. Can you check?

Regards

Re: Custom menu not working

Posted: Tue Dec 16, 2014 1:31 pm
by myanesg
Thank you very very much Alexandre, it's working perfect now.

Regards