I want to activate two currencies for my users

Discussion space for community admins

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
johnjlara
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 8:15 am
Location: Medellín, Colombia
Contact:

I want to activate two currencies for my users

Post by johnjlara » Thu Apr 10, 2014 1:55 am

Hello,

How can I set two accounts of money for a group of users? I only find a way to choose among accounts 1 or 2, but not the two of them.

¿Can I do this with this version of Cyclos?

Thanks

John Lara

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1417
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 10:31 am

Re: I want to activate two currencies for my users

Post by admin » Thu Apr 10, 2014 9:30 am

Hi John,

You will have to create the account first (type member) and than configure it in a new member product. Than bind the product to the member group.
So the member group will have two products.

johnjlara
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2011 8:15 am
Location: Medellín, Colombia
Contact:

Re: I want to activate two currencies for my users

Post by johnjlara » Fri Apr 11, 2014 12:22 am

Perfect!

Thank you.

Post Reply