Hosting Requirement for Cyclos 4

Discussion space for community admins

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
routecisco
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 7:55 am

Hosting Requirement for Cyclos 4

Post by routecisco » Tue Aug 20, 2013 2:47 am

Hello

Do you have the hosting requirements for Cyclos 4? We are drafting a requirement paper for our project using Cyclos 4 and need to include this information into our document.

Thanks!!

rmvanarkel
Posts: 240
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2010 1:14 pm

Re: Hosting Requirement for Cyclos 4

Post by rmvanarkel » Tue Aug 20, 2013 11:57 am

The requirements for Cyclos 4 PRO are basically the same as for Cyclos 3, see http://www.cyclos.org/wiki/index.php/In ... irements_2

The only change we made is that we use PostgreSQL as a database instead of MySQL because it performs better and its easier with the license.

More information you can find in our newsletter, when we release Cyclos 4 PRO.

You can signup for our newsletter here:
http://www.cyclos.org/subscription

routecisco
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 7:55 am

Re: Hosting Requirement for Cyclos 4

Post by routecisco » Tue Aug 20, 2013 11:38 pm

Thanks for your help.

Post Reply