Custom translation back to standard Dutch

Any communication concerning the translations of the Cyclos 4 version

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
marcel
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 9:29 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Custom translation back to standard Dutch

Post by marcel » Thu Apr 07, 2016 2:57 pm

A short while after customizing translations the default Dutch translation became active again.
If i look at the system translations i see the correct custom translations in the overview.
After clicking on a translation i see the default Dutch translation instead of the custom translation.
Attachments
vertaling.jpg
vertaling.jpg (115.14 KiB) Viewed 5808 times

mitra
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 10:10 am

Re: Custom translation back to standard Dutch

Post by mitra » Fri Apr 08, 2016 6:54 am

Hi Marcel

This bug is already fixed in test enivironment. So in new production version you will see it.
Thanks for your input.

Regards,
Mitra.

marcel
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon May 25, 2009 9:29 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Custom translation back to standard Dutch

Post by marcel » Fri Apr 08, 2016 7:07 am

Hi Mitra,

Thank You!
Do You know when the new production version will be released?

Ragards,

Marcel

mitra
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 10:10 am

Re: Custom translation back to standard Dutch

Post by mitra » Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:41 am

Hi Marcel,

Not exactly, but within a few months.
Regards,
Mitra.

Joan
Posts: 197
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 1:18 pm
Location: Barcelona
Contact:

Re: Custom translation back to standard Dutch

Post by Joan » Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:34 pm

Hi everybody,
In our community does the same.
Return to the original language translation and we changed nothing.
We return to update (import) the personal translation and after a few hours, again without changing anything back to the original translation.
This is repeated many times since few days ago.
We hope is solved soon.
Thanks in advance!

Post Reply