Set up business account

Any issue about installation and configuration of the Cyclos software

Moderators: hugo, alexandre, rmvanarkel

Post Reply
iggy2013
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 10:24 am

Set up business account

Post by iggy2013 » Tue Jan 14, 2014 8:45 pm

I would like to know how long does it take to set new account with Cyclos using link to our own bank account, for payment processing?
What are requirements? I am not sure if this is place to ask, so I apology if I post in wrong area.

Thank you

iggy2013
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 10:24 am

Re: Set up business account

Post by iggy2013 » Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:59 pm

It's almost a month since I put a question and so far no one from Admin has an answer for me. Very strange

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1413
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 10:31 am

Re: Set up business account

Post by admin » Wed Feb 05, 2014 7:42 am

Hi,

Unfortunately we have not time & resources to handle all forum posts (as explained at the forum sign-up page http://www.cyclos.org/forum-user-request).
You could contract commercial support. Make sure you have a good look at the support page: https://www.cyclos.org/support

Post Reply